Steering Committee

Pursuant to art. 4 paragraph 6 D.L. 91 and ss. Of 20 June 2017 mm. ii. the Steering Committee is composed of the Extraordinary Commissioner of the Government, who chairs it, the President of the Port System Authority, a representative of the Region, a representative of the Presidency of the Council of Ministers and a representative of the Ministry of infrastructures and transport, as well as by a representative of industrial development consortia, as per article 36 of law no. 317, or those established under the current legislation of the regions with a special statute, present in the territory.